Valene Kamler
Sunday, July 17, 2011
Dont you think that bynum of lakers proved to be a no class punk and thug?
and does this punk need to learn sportsmanship? kareem abdul jabbar must be disgusted? as kareem was class act?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment